Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Office of Student Affairs

Series Description:

Title: Stanford Law School Student Organization Handbook
Inclusive Dates: 1999- Present

Creators/Contributors: Office of Student Affairs

Access Restrictions: None
Copyright Restriction: Copyright held by Stanford Law School.

Series Description:

This series consist of Stanford Law School’s Administrative guide to Student Organizations on rules and regulation they are subject to.  Information contain but not limited to Fund Allotment, Event Planning, and administrative personnel point of contact.  Name variation of the series are: Guide for Student Organization, Handbook for Student Organizations, and Student Organization Handbook.  After 2008, the series turn into a digital collection.  Arranged by academic year.  Indexes for the Student Organization Handbook can be found as part of the front matter. 

Extent:
0.33 linear feet (Bound)
3.2 Megabytes (Digital)
Location: GS-CU-12-02

Finding aid prepared by:

Robert Crown Law Library
Stanford, CA 94305-8610
Phone: 650.723.2465
Fax: 650.725.0253 

Item List:

1999-2000 Handbook for Student Organizations
2001-2002 Handbook for Student Organizations
2002-2003 Handbook for Student Organizations
2003-2004 Handbook for Student Organizations
2005-2006 Handbook for Student Organizations
2006-2007 Handbook for Student Organizations
2007-2008 Handbook for Student Organizations
2013-2014 Handbook for Student Organizations
2015-2016 Handbook for Student Organizations
2017-2018 Handbook for Student Organizations
2019-2020 Handbook for Student Organizations