Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Stanford Law School Faculty Records

Series Description:

Title: Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
Inclusive Dates: 2003- Present

Access Restrictions: None
Reproduction Restriction: Reproduction is unrestricted, but permission is needed before using in publications.

Series Description:

This series consist of the administrative guides for Faculty to provide standard governing policies to be uniformly applied to the classroom and academic conduct.  Produce annually for every academic year.  Faculty Handbook contain information regarding to but not limited to grading, course procedures, and course materials selection guidelines.  Arranged by academic year.  Indexes for the Faculty Handbook can be found as part of the front matter.

Extent: 0.46 Linear Feet (Textual)
Location: GS-SU-01-04-04-03

Identifier Number: LAW-6180104

Finding Aid prepared by:

Robert Crown Law Library
Stanford, CA 94305-8610
Phone: 650.723.2465
Fax: 650.725.0253 

Item List:

2003- 2004 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2004-2005 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2005-2006 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2006-2007 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2007- 2008 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2009-2010 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2010-2011 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2012-2013 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2013-2014 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2014-2015 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2015- 2016 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2016- 2017 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook 
2019-2020 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook
2020-2021 Stanford Law School Faculty Handbook